Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue

Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue

mp3: 1395 mb. | flac/ape: 1674 mb

Singer: Sun Ra Arkestra
Album title: Reflections In Blue
Category: Electronic, Jazz
Rating: 4.5 ✦
Info: Label: Black Saint ‎– BSR 0101
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1987
Category: Electronic, Jazz
Style: Free Jazz

Download Links

Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue
MP3 version

1674 downloads at 31 mb/s

Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue
FLAC version

1395 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 State Street Chicago
Written-By – Sun Ra
A2 Nothin' From Nothin'
Written-By – Laurdine "Pat" Patrick*
A3 Yesterdays
Written-By – Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach
B1 Say It Isn't So
Written-By – Irving Berlin
B2 I Dream Too Much
Written-By – Dorothy Fields, Jerome Kern
B3 Reflections In Blue
Written-By – Sun Ra

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – IREC Milano
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Black Saint
  • Copyright (c) – Black Saint
  • Published By – IREC Milano
  • Recorded At – Jingle Machine Studios
  • Mastered At – PhonoComp S.p.A.
  • Published By – Enterplanetary Koncepts
  • Published By – T.B. Harms Co.
  • Published By – Down Pat Music Co.
  • Published By – Irving Berlin Music Company


  • Alto Saxophone, Alto Clarinet, Bass Clarinet – Leroy Taylor
  • Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Flute, Bongos – Danny Ray Thompson
  • Alto Saxophone, Clarinet – Pat Patrick
  • Alto Saxophone, Flute, Oboe, Piccolo Flute – Marshall Allen
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Niridan
  • Bass – Tyler Mitchell
  • Bassoon, Drums [African] – James Jackson*
  • Drums – Earl "Buster" Smith, Thomas Hunter*
  • Engineer – Giancarlo Barigozzi, Paolo Lovat
  • Guitar – Carl LeBlanc
  • Liner Notes – Peter Watrous
  • Mastered By – Gennaro Carone
  • Photography By [Cover] – Teri Bloom
  • Piano, Synthesizer – Sun Ra
  • Producer – Giovanni Bonandrini
  • Sleeve Notes – Peter Watrous
  • Tenor Saxophone – Ronald Wilson
  • Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet, Timbales – John Gilmore
  • Trombone – Tyrone Hill
  • Trumpet – Randall Murray


Recorded December 18 and 19, 1986 at Jingle Machine Studios, Milano
Mastered at PhonoComp, Tribiano - Milano

Tracks A1 and B3: Enterplanetary Koncepts - BMI
Track A2: Down Pat Music Co. - BMI
Tracks A3 and B2: T.B. Harms Co. - ASCAP
Track B1: Irving Berlin Music Co. - ASCAP

© 1987 Black Saint
℗ 1987 Black Saint
IREC Milano
Made in Italy

This version has the back cover texts in red and not barcode. The version with yellow back cover texts and a barcode on the back cover is Sun Ra Arkestra* - Reflections In Blue.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.I.A.E.
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): BSR0101 A D
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): BSR0101 B D

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
120101-2 Sun Ra Arkestra* Reflections In Blue ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Black Saint 120101-2 Italy Unknown
BS 0101 AB Sun Ra Arkestra* Reflections In Blue ‎(LP) Black Saint BS 0101 AB Italy Unknown
BSR 0101 CD Sun Ra Arkestra* Reflections In Blue ‎(CD, Album) Black Saint BSR 0101 CD Italy 1987
BSR 0101 C Sun Ra Arkestra* Reflections In Blue ‎(Cass, Album) Black Saint BSR 0101 C Italy 1987
120101-2, 120 101-2 Sun Ra Arkestra* Reflections In Blue ‎(CD, Album) Black Saint, Black Saint 120101-2, 120 101-2 Italy 1987


Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Sun Ra Arkestra - Reflections In Blue" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.