Various - The Crooners

Various - The Crooners

mp3: 1811 mb. | flac/ape: 1910 mb

Singer: Various
Album title: The Crooners
Category: Jazz, Pop
Rating: 4.8 ✦
Info: Label: Quality Special Products ‎– QRSPD-1139
Type: CD, Compilation
Date of released: 1991
Category: Jazz, Pop

Download Links

Various - The Crooners
MP3 version

1910 downloads at 31 mb/s

Various - The Crooners
FLAC version

1811 downloads at 29 mb/s


1 Al Martino I Love You Because
2 Vic Damone The Glory Of Love (Theme from "Guess Who's Coming To Dinner")
3 Ed Ames My Cup Runneth Over
4 Perry Como And I Love You So
5 Tony Bennett For Once In My Life
6 Andy Williams Days Of Wine And Roses
7 Eddy Arnold I Want To Go With You
8 The Lettermen When I Fall In Love
9 Mel Carter Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me
10 Brenda Lee All Alone Am I
11 Robert Goulet Come Back To Me
12 Jerry Vale Have You Looked Into Your Heart
13 Peggy Lee Big Spender
14 Bobby Vinton Blue Velvet
15 Al Martino Spanish Eyes
16 Tony Bennett I Left My Heart In San Francisco
17 Andy Williams Can't Get Used To Losing You
18 Ed Ames When The Snow Is On The Roses
19 Perry Como It's Impossible
20 Eddy Arnold Make The World Go Away
21 Frankie Laine You Gave Me A Mountain
22 Vic Dana Moonlight And Roses (Bring Memories Of You)
23 Mel Carter Band Of Gold
24 Jack Jones The Impossible Dream
25 Patti Page Hush...Hush, Sweet Charlotte
26 Pat Boone Moody River
27 Burl Ives Funny Way Of Laughing
28 Bobby Vinton Roses Are Red (My Love)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 63961 11393 6

Various - The Crooners listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - The Crooners album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - The Crooners" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.