NOFX - Punk In Drublic

NOFX - Punk In Drublic

mp3: 1755 mb. | flac/ape: 1596 mb

Singer: NOFX
Album title: Punk In Drublic
Category: Rock
Rating: 5.0 ✦
Info: Label: Epitaph ‎– 86435-1
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress
Country: US
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock
Style: Punk, Reggae

Download Links

NOFX - Punk In Drublic
MP3 version

1596 downloads at 31 mb/s

NOFX - Punk In Drublic
FLAC version

1755 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Linoleum
A2 Leave It Alone
Written-By [Intro Written By] – Eric Melvin
A3 Dig
Musician [Chanks] – Kenny LyonSteel Drums – Mr. RojersTrombone – Chris Dowd*Trumpet – El Hefe
A4 The Cause
A5 Don't Call Me White
A6 My Heart Is Yearning
A7 Perfect Government
Written-By – Mark Curry
A8 The Brews
Backing Vocals [Gang Vocals] – Desi Mizrahi, Mel Hefe*, Eric Melvin, Erik Sadinberg*, Jeff Abar-Tagoldbergstein*, Joey Schwitzbergstein, Jordan Lieberman, Kenny Lyonstein*, Kent Gladfelter, Lynn Straitstein*, New Jew Revue, Shawn Jewey, Steve Taylorberg, Tony Leevenberg*
B1 The Quass
B2 Dying Degree
B3 Fleas
B4 Lori Meyers
B5 Jeff Wears Birken-stocks
B6 Punk Guy
B7 Happy Guy
B8 Reeko
B9 Scavenger Type

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph
  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph Records
  • Published By – Westbeach Music
  • Published By – NOFX Music
  • Published By – Four Hour Bell
  • Published By – EMI
  • Published By – Virgin Music
  • Recorded At – Westbeach Music
  • Mixed At – EMI Studios, Los Angeles
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-29454
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-29455


  • Artwork – Fredhidalgo*, Kevinhead*
  • Mixed By – Ryan Greene
  • Mixed By [Assistant], Engineer [Assistant] – Steve Kravic*
  • Musician [Double Chin], Producer – Fat Mike
  • Musician [Dreads] – Eric Melvin
  • Musician [Talent], Vocals [Additional] – El Hefe
  • Musician [Tattoos] – Herb Reath Stinks*
  • Producer – Ryan Greene
  • Recorded By – Ryan Greene
  • Vocals [Additional] – Kim Shattuck, Mark Curry
  • Written-By – Fat Mike (tracks: A1 to A6, A8 to B9)


©℗ 1994 Epitaph
©℗ Epitaph Records
All songs published by West Beach Music (BMI) & NOFX Music (BMI), except A7 published by Four Hour Bell / EMI / Virgin Music
Recorded at West Beach.
Mixed at EMI.

Different spelling on the label
B1: The Qwässitwörsh
B5: Jeff Wears Birkenstocks

Different spellings on insert
A7: A Perfect Government
B6: Punk Guy ('Cause He Does Punk Things)
B7: The Happy Guy

12" size lyricsheet included.

1994 Punk In Drublic pressings no not carry the "gothic" Epitaph logo. This is the best way to distinguish them from this (and later) repressings.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 45778 64351 6
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 86435-1-A S-29454 C_
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 86435-1-B S-29455 C_
  • Rights Society: BMI

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
86435-2 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(CD, Album) Epitaph 86435-2 US 1994
86435-1 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(LP, Album, RP, Col) Epitaph 86435-1 US 2010
M - 0410295 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(Cass, Album) Metalizer, Epitaph M - 0410295 Indonesia 1994
86435-2 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(CD, Album) Epitaph 86435-2 Australia 1994
87360-1 NOFX Punk In Drublic ‎(LP, Album, RE, 180 + CD, Album) Epitaph 87360-1 US 2014


NOFX - Punk In Drublic listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the NOFX - Punk In Drublic album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "NOFX - Punk In Drublic" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.