Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High ... Lost Songs ...

Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High ... Lost Songs ...

mp3: 1791 mb. | flac/ape: 1721 mb

Singer: Uriah Heep
Album title: Ten Miles High ... Lost Songs ...
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.4 ✦
Info: Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CDr, Album, Unofficial Release
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Other format: MP3 APE AU MP3 AC3 XM ASF ADX MMF


1 Let It Ride
2 Life Is A Dream
3 Feelings
4 You & I
5 That's How I Am
6 I'll Never Forget
7 Your Love
8 Tonight
9 Fools
10 I Won't Change
11 Been Hurt
12 Been Away Too Long
13 I Always Knew
14 Dance Dance Dance
15 Put Your Music
16 A Far Better Way


  • Bass – Trevor Bolder
  • Drum – Lee Kerslake
  • Guitar – Mick Box
  • Keyboards – Ken Hensley
  • Lead Vocals – John Lawton


These recordings were made for the next album with singer John Lawton, but Lawton left and the band got a new singer and drummer and recorded 'Conquest'. Some of these songs were used for that album, but rerecorded. These are demo's. 1-11 from the 'Five Miles Sessions', 12- 16 from the 'Firefly Sessions'. This bootleg was first released in 1979.

Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High ... Lost Songs ... listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High ... Lost Songs ... album for free in mp3, flac formats at albums.playflac.com. It is also possible to buy "Uriah Heep - Ten Miles High ... Lost Songs ..." on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.