The Kevin Wallace Exchange - It's About Time

The Kevin Wallace Exchange - It's About Time

mp3: 1760 mb. | flac/ape: 1651 mb

Singer: The Kevin Wallace Exchange
Album title: It's About Time
Category: Rock
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Info: Label: One Way Street Sounds ‎– none
Type: Cassette, CrO2
Country: US
Date of released: 1991
Category: Rock
Style: Blues Rock
Other format: MP3 APE AU AA XM DTS MP2 WAV AUD


A1 Top Of The Morning
A2 Gypsy Majik
A3 Missing You
A4 Packin' Up
A5 The Strawberry Queen
B1 It's About Time
B2 The Sun Comes Up, The Sun Goes Down
B3 It'll Be Alright
B4 Just The Same
B5 73rd Street Samba

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Wreckless Wrecording
  • Copyright (c) – Carrieon Publishing


  • Backing Vocals – Keith Nicholai Haarsager (tracks: A,2), Randy Hughes (tracks: A2)
  • Baritone Saxophone – Kurt Webster (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2, )
  • Bass Guitar – Jeff Davies
  • Cabasa, Tambourine – Leane Wichman (tracks: A2, B5)
  • Drums – Pete "The Beat" Langhans*
  • Engineer – Rick Dunn
  • Guitar, Vocals, Written-By – Kevin Wallace
  • Harp – Sheila Chatelaine (tracks: A2, B1)
  • Keyboards – Kevin "Dr. O" O'Reilly*
  • Lead Guitar, Written-By – Stan Eike (tracks: B2)
  • Mastered By – Bob Sheller, Bruce Main
  • Percussion – Thomas "Cosmo" Harper (tracks: A1, A5, B1, B2, B5)
  • Producer – Kevin Jack Wallace*
  • Slide Guitar – Scott Lind (tracks: A4)
  • Steel Guitar – Marty Lapore
  • Tenor Saxophone – Mike West (tracks: A1, A4, B2,), "Raven" William Humphres* (tracks: A1, B1, B3), Skerik (tracks: B5)
  • Trumpet – Mike Mines (tracks: A1, A3, A4, B2,)
  • Violin – Chris Shacklett (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals – Duffy Bishop (tracks: A3), Freddy Krumins (tracks: A5), Randy Hughes (tracks: A1)
  • Vocals, Harmonica, Written-By – Pete Langhans (tracks: B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: ASCAP

The Kevin Wallace Exchange - It's About Time listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the The Kevin Wallace Exchange - It's About Time album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "The Kevin Wallace Exchange - It's About Time" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.