Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music

Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music

mp3: 1847 mb. | flac/ape: 1907 mb

Singer: Ace 7
Album title: Standard Mood Music
Category: Jazz, Pop
Rating: 3.9 ✦
Info: Label: RCA ‎– JRS-9001~9002
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: Japan
Date of released:
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Easy Listening, Latin Jazz

Download Links

Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music
MP3 version

1907 downloads at 31 mb/s

Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music
FLAC version

1847 downloads at 29 mb/s


A1 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
A2 Star Dust
A3 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
A4 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
A5 Summertime
A6 Misty
B1 I'm In The Mood For Love
B2 My Funny Valentine
B3 Fascination
B4 Fly Me To The Moon
B5 Begin The Beguine
B6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street
C1 Les Feuilles Mortes
C2 St. Louis Blues
C3 Yesterday
C4 The Man I Love
C5 Night And Day
C6 I Left My Heart In San Francisco
D1 September Song
D2 The Shadow Of Your Smile
D3 Over The Rainbow
D4 Tennessee Waltz
D5 Lover, Come Back To Me
D6 Good Night Sweet Heart


  • Bass – Isao Suzuki
  • Drum – Akira Ishikawa
  • Guitar – Shungo Sawada
  • Piano – Hachidai Nakamura
  • Saxophone – Hidehiko Matsumoto
  • Trumpet – Akira Nakano
  • Vibraphone – Seiji Hiraoka

Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Ace 7 - Standard Mood Music" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.