Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah

Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah

mp3: 1303 mb. | flac/ape: 1816 mb

Singer: Vikingarna
Album title: Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah
Category: Pop
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Info: Label: Mariann ‎– MLPH 1243
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Sweden
Date of released: 1979
Category: Pop
Style: Pop Rock, Schlager

Download Links

Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah
MP3 version

1816 downloads at 31 mb/s

Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah
FLAC version

1303 downloads at 29 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Djingis Kahn
Written-By – B. Meinunger*, B. Håkanson*, R. Siegel*
A2 Hjärtats Röst = Jealous Heart
Written-By – Bo-Göran Edling, Börje Larson, J.L. Carson*
A3 Annie's Song
Written-By – John Denver
A4 Om Du Lämnar Mej Så Här
Written-By – Torgny Söderberg
A5 Så Länge Du Älskar Är Du Ung = 500 Miles Away From Home
Written-By – B. Bare*, Ch. Williams*, S. Anderson*
A6 Jag Kommer Hem = I'm Coming Come
Written By – Ch. RichWritten-By – M. Rådberg*
A7 Jag Var Så Kär
Written-By – Agnetha Fältskog
A8 Such A Night
Written-By – L. Chase*
B1 Hallelujah
Written-By – K. Oshat*, O. Bergman*, S. Orr*
B2 Veronica
Written-By – Gert Lengstrand, Torgny Söderberg
B3 Playa Ingles
Written-By – Paul Paljett
B4 Twilight Time
Written-By – A. Dunn*, B. Ram*, M. Nevins, A. Nevins*
B5 Hooray! Hooray! (Hooray! Hooray! It's A Holl-Holliday)
Written-By – F. Farian*, S. Jay*, Monica Forsberg
B6 Tro På Mej = Can't Help Falling In Love
Written-By – G. Weiss*, H. Peretti, L. Creatore*, T. Arnesson*
B7 Ge Mig En Sång
Written-By – Lars E. Carlsson, Margot Borgström

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – SIB-Tryck, Tumba
  • Published By – Step Six Music AB
  • Published By – April Music AB
  • Published By – Nils Georgs Musikförlag
  • Published By – Air Music Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Sweden Music AB
  • Produced At – Belinda Scandinavia AB
  • Published By – Starton
  • Produced At – Chappell Nordiska AB
  • Produced At – Intersong-Förlagen AB
  • Published By – Mariann Music AB
  • Published By – EMI Music AB
  • Recorded At – M-Records Studio, Skara
  • Recorded At – KMH Studios
  • Recorded At – Polar Studios
  • Recorded At – Marcus Music
  • Lacquer Cut At – Cutting Room
  • Pressed By – Grammoplast


  • Backing Vocals [Additonal] – Annica Risberg, Lena Ericsson
  • Engineer – Lars Rosin, Lennart Karlsmyr, Micke Tretow*, Pontus Olsson, Torgny Söderberg, Åke Grahn
  • Guitar [Additonal] – Hasse Rosén, Liza Öhman-Kling*
  • Photography By, Design – Hans Hatwig
  • Producer, Arranged By – Lars O Carlsson* (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B1, B3 to B7), Torgny Söderberg (tracks: A4, B2)
  • Strings – Sveriges Radios Symfoniorkester


Recorded in M-Records Studio Skara, KMH Studio, Polar Studio and Marcus Studio Stockholm.

A1: Step Six Music - April Music AB
A2: Nils Georgs Musikförlag
A3: Air Music Scand. AB
A4: Mariann Music AB
A5: Sweden Music AB
A6: Belinda Scand. AB
A7: Starton
A8: Chappell Nordiska AB
B1: Ingersong-Förlagen AB
B2: Mariann Music AB
B3: Mariann Music AB
B4: EMI Music AB
B5: Sweden Music AB
B6: Belinda Scand. AB
B7: Air Music AB.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: NCB
  • Other (Price Code): 50-1
  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): MLPH 1243 AB CR GP 7 10
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): MLPH 1243 B 2 CR GP 7

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MLPH 1243 Vikingarna Kramgoa Låtar 7: Djingis Khan ‎(LP, Album) Mariann MLPH 1243 Sweden 1979
MLPCD 1243 Vikingarna Kramgoa Låtar 7 - Hallelujah ‎(CD, Album, RE) Mariann MLPCD 1243 Sweden Unknown
MK 1243 Vikingarna Djingis Khan (Kramgoa Låtar 7) ‎(Cass, Album) Mariann MK 1243 Sweden Unknown
MK 1243 Vikingarna Djingis Khan (Kramgoa Låtar 7) ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Mariann MK 1243 Sweden Unknown
MK 1243 Vikingarna Djingis Khan (Kramgoa Låtar 7) ‎(Cass, Album) Mariann MK 1243 Sweden 1979


Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Vikingarna - Kramgoa Låtar 7 Hallelujah" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.