Elvis Presley - Elvis´ Witchcraft Album!

Elvis Presley - Elvis´ Witchcraft Album!

mp3: 1466 mb. | flac/ape: 1782 mb

Singer: Elvis Presley
Album title: Elvis´ Witchcraft Album!
Category: Rock, Pop
Rating: 4.2 ✦
Info: Label: TCB Records ‎– LSP-2908
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Stereo
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Ballad, Rock & Roll
Other format: MP3 APE MP2 AC3 MOD VQF MP1 MPC AUD


A1 Witchcraft 2:21
A2 Never Ending 1:58
A3 What Now, What Next, Where To 1:55
A4 (It´s A) Long, Lonely Highway 2:18
A5 Echoes Of Love 2:37
A6 Please Don´t Drag That String Around 1:53
A7 Ask Me 2:04
B1 (You´re The) Devil In Disguise 2:19
B2 Western Union 2:10
B3 Love Me Tonight 1:58
B4 Finders Keepers, Losers Weepers 1:50
B5 Slowly But Surely 2:11
B6 Blue River 2:10
B7 Memphis Tennessee 2:09

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Nashville, May 26-27, 1963

Elvis Presley - Elvis´ Witchcraft Album! listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Elvis Presley - Elvis´ Witchcraft Album! album for free in mp3, flac formats at albums.playflac.com. It is also possible to buy "Elvis Presley - Elvis´ Witchcraft Album!" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.